MGM Singles Collection

Artist: Micky Dolenz
Format: CD
Bar-code: 5060209950051
Cat No: 7A005

7a Records is proud to present the CD release of Micky Dolenz “The MGM Singles Collection”. This much anticipated release features 12 bonus tracks that were not on the original vinyl LP, as well as a 24 page colour booklet and marks the first time that any of these recordings have been issued on CD.


US Customers


UK Customers


For all other countries, please check out Amazon worldwide

Download from Apple Music / iTunes

Also available digitally from Amazon worldwide

SKU: 7A005
Categories: , ,
  1. Easy On You
  2. Oh Someone
  3. Unattended In The Dungeon
  4. A Lover’s Prayer
  5. Johnny B. Goode
  6. It’s Amazing To Me
  7. Daybreak (Mono Version)
  8. Love War
  9. Buddy Holly Tribute
  10. Ooh She’s Young

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Daybreak (Stereo Version)
  2. Love Light
  3. Alicia
  4. To Be Or Not To Be
  5. Beverly Hills
  6. Chance Of A Lifetime
  7. Chance of a Lifetime (Alt. Ver.)
  8. Living On Lies
  9. Porpoise Song / Good Morning, Good Morning
  10. Crying In The Rain
  11. Randy Scouse Git
  12. Iain Lee Interviews Micky Dolenz


  • Available on CD for the very first time
  • 12 Bonus Tracks

  • 24 Page Colour Booklet

  • Informative Liner Notes

  • Exclusive Pictures By Henry Diltz