Out Of Nowhere (CD)

Artist: Micky Dolenz
Format: CD
Bar-code: 5060209950143
Cat No: 7A014

7A Records are proud to present a brand new album from Micky Dolenz – “Out Of Nowhere”. Recorded in April this year with the sublime 30 piece American Metropole Orchestra, Dolenz sings all of the Monkees’ greatest hits along with some outstanding deep album cuts. The orchestral backing adds a real unique depth to the recordings and Dolenz’s voice is as good as ever. To quote Dolenz in his own words: “Words cannot express what a magical night it was. You really had to be there and thanks to this recording, you can be!” Released on CD and limited 12” Picture Disc Vinyl.

US Customers


UK Customers


For all other countries, please check out Amazon worldwide

Listen On Spotify  Download from Apple Music / iTunes

Also available digitally from Amazon worldwide

SKU: 7A014
Categories: , ,

1. Lip Sinker (intro)
2. Last Train To Clarksville
3. Sometime In The Morning
4. D.W. Washburn
5. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
6. (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone
7. Hey Bulldog (inst.)
8. Porpoise Song
9. Randy Scouse Git
10. Since I Fell For You
11. Daydream Believer
12. Pleasant Valley Sunday
13. I’m A Believer

Recorded April 15th, 2017 at the Rice Auditorium, Western Oregon University

• Brand New Album Recorded This Year
• Features 30 Piece Orchestra
• Exclusive, Never Before Seen Pictures
• Released On CD and Limited Edition 180g 12” Vinyl Picture Disc