Live In Japan (3LP, Coloured Vinyl, 28 page booklet)

Artist: Davy Jones
Format: 3LP Gatefold Set
Bar-code: 5060209950242
Cat No: 7A024

3LP Set On Coloured Vinyl (with 28 page A4 booklet).

US Customers


UK Customers


For all other countries, please check out Amazon worldwide

SKU: 7A024
Categories: , ,

LP 1 Side One

  1. Last Train To Clarksville
  2. I’m A Believer
  3. Cuddly Toy
  4. How Do You Know
  5. (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone
  6. Star Collector

LP 1 Side Two

  1. I Wanna Be Free
  2. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
  3. Valleri
  4. It’s Now
  5. Daydream Believer
  6. (Theme From) The Monkees
  • Includes 28 page A4 booklet with replica of an original Davy Jones Japanese tour programme
  • Individually coloured vinyl
  • Previously unseen photos
  • Includes 16 bonus tracks


Hello Davy

LP 2 Side One

  1. Intro / Dance Gypsy
  2. Last Train To Clarksville
  3. I’m A Believer
  4. Star Collector
  5. I Wanna Be Free
  6. Rainy Jane
  7. You’re A Lady

LP 2 Side Two

  1. (Can She Do It) Like She Dances
  2. Cuddly Toy
  3. I’ll Love You Forever
  4. Daydream Believer
  5. Baby, You’ll Soon Be Sixteen
  6. It’s Now
  7. Baby, Holdout

Bonus Tracks

LP 3 Side One

  1. It’s Now (Single Ver.)
  2. How Do You Know (Single Ver.)
  3. Dance Gypsy (Single Ver.)
  4. (Can She Do It) Like She Dances (Single Ver.)
  5. Baby You’ll Soon Be Sixteen (Single Ver.)
  6. Baby Holdout (Single Ver.)
  7. Happy Birthday Mickey Mouse
  8. You Don’t Have To Be A Country Boy

LP 3 Side Two

  1. Rainbows
  2. Daydream Believer (Alt. Mix)
  3. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
  4. I Wanna Be Free (Alt. Mix)
  5. Star Collector (Alt. Mix)
  6. I’m A Believer (Alt. Mix)
  7. Valleri (Alt. Mix)
  8. (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone (Alt. Mix)