Cosmic Partners – The McCabe’s Tapes (LP Picture Disc)

Artist: Michael Nesmith
Format: Limited Edition
Bar-code: 5060209950266
Cat No: 7A026LP

  • 180g Vinyl Picture Disc
  • Limited to 1000 copies
  • Includes liner notes by Michael Nesmith
  • Mastered by Christian Nesmith




Listen On Spotify  Download from Apple Music / iTunes

Also available digitally from Amazon worldwide

SKU: 7A026LP
Categories: , ,

Side One

  1. Welcome To McCabe’s
  2. Tomorrow And Me
  3. The Upside Of Goodbye
  4. The Sock Cymbal Scared Me
  5. Grand Ennui
  6. Some Of Shelly’s Blues
  7. Cosmic Partners
  8. Rose City Chimes

Side Two

  1. A Dog Wrote It
  2. Poinciana
  3. The Crippled Lion
  4. Alice Nesmith
  5. The One Rose
  6. Propinquity (I’ve Just Begun To Care)
  7. Joanne
  8. Silver Moon