MGM Singles Collection

Artist: Micky Dolenz
Format: 12" Vinyl LP
Bar-code: 5060209950013
Cat No: 7A001

7A Records are proud to present the first ever reissue of Micky Dolenz’s original MGM Singles.

This beautifully packaged limited edition, 180G blue transparent vinyl gatefold set includes all of Dolenz’s original MGM singles. Micky has been interviewed exclusively for this record by broadcaster and fan Iain Lee, which is included along with a 12 inch, 12 page booklet featuring extensive liner notes and never before published photos by legendary photographer Henry Diltz.

All recordings have been transferred from the original master tapes, except for two tracks where the original masters could no longer be located. Those recordings have been meticulously restored from the original vinyl issues. This release is a must-have for any Monkees fan – even if you don’t own a record player!



SKU: 7A001
Categories: , , ,

Side One:

  1. Easy On You
  2. Oh Someone
  3. Unattended In The Dungeon
  4. A Lover’s Prayer
  5. Johnny B. Goode (as Starship, Lead Vocal: Michael Lloyd)

Side Two:

  1. It’s Amazing To Me (as Starship)
  2. Daybreak
  3. Love War
  4. Buddy Holly Tribute: Peggy Sue / Every Day / Maybe Baby / That’ll Be The Day
  5. Ooh She’s Young
  • Special Limited Edition
  • Includes exclusive interview with Micky Dolenz
  • Mastered from the original master tapes where possible
  • 12 page booklet with extensive liner notes and never before published pictures by Henry Diltz
  • Special Gatefold Sleeve
  • 180g Blue Transparent Vinyl