An Evening With Peter Noone & Micky Dolenz

Artist: Peter Noone & Micky Dolenz
Format: 2CD
Bar-code: 5060209950044
Cat No: 7A004

7A Records is proud to present “An Evening With Peter Noone & Micky Dolenz”. Listen to the lead singers of the Monkees and Herman’s Hermits take turns to tell their fascinating life stories, as they open up and, for the first time ever, go on stage with no script, no songs – just conversation.


US Customers


UK Customers


For all other countries, please check out Amazon worldwide

SKU: 7A004
Categories: , , ,

Disc 1: Recorded Thursday, 7th January 2016, The Space At Westbury, Westbury, NY 
1. Three Minutes To Tell Our Life Story
2. My Mom Was A Huge Fan Of Yours
3. The Bee Gees’ Dad
4. Don’t Get Me Drunk, Pissed Off And Armed
5. Ah! Mr. Sinatra!
6. A Herrin’ On The Griddle-O
7. The Greatest Bull In All Of Mexico!
8 – It Was the Beginning of Weed
9. Micky and the One Nighters
10. Weeing My Pants
11. There Was a War
12. Randy Scouse Git
13. Tell Me About Brian Jones
14. I Met Elvis, Who Did You Meet?
15. I Have So Many Regrets
16. Not Many People Have Been Beaten Up By John Lennon

Disc 2: Recorded Saturday, 9th January 2016, The Memorial Auditorium, Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ 
1. Deja Voodoo
2. Little Richard, Chuck Berry And Johnny Mathis
3. That Sounds Rude!
4. I’d Never Been…To A Brothel
5. Let’s Go And Meet Those Monkee Guys
6. The Beatles Came Second
7. Walla Walla Bing Bang
8. The Cavern Didn’t Have Booze
9. I Was The Total Freak
10. Pleasant Valley
11. Monkee Meets Beatle
12. I Met Johnny Cash
13. Brian Wilson Is Coming Over
14. I Got To Hang With John Lennon
15. The Odd Couple
16. I’ve Forgotten The Lyrics To Clarksville
17. Second Verse, Same As The First


  • 2CD Set – Over 2 Hours’ Playing Time
  • Unique, Never Before Released Recordings
  • 8 Page Colour Booklet
  • Informative Liner Notes
  • Exclusive Pictures